Website Manager

North Leominster Little League

Board of Directors Meeting Schedule


Date Location Status
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Our Lady of the Lake
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Our Lady of the Lake
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Our Lady of the Lake
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Our Lady of the Lake
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Our Lady of the Lake
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Our Lady of the Lake
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Our Lady of the Lake
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Our Lady of the Lake Cancelled
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Our Lady of the Lake
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Our Lady of the Lake
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Our Lady of the Lake
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Our Lady of the Lake

Contact Us

North Leominster Little League

PO Box 1464 
Leominster, Massachusetts 01453

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 North Leominster Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login