News Detail


Jun, 2021

North Leominster Little League announces 2021 Majors Division All Star Team

North Leominster Little League is proud to announce our 2021 Majors Division All Star Team:

Ryan Bouchard

Dominic Ciccone

William Connors

Jeziah Del Valle

Liam Fletcher

Davin Hjelm

Aiden LeBouf

Jack Monahan

Rocco Spinelli

Gianna Tata

Michael Thompson

Karl Uschold

Jacoby Wilbur

The 2021 Massachusetts District 3 Tournament begins in July and features All Star teams representing the little leagues of North Leominster, Leominster American, Lunenburg, Quabbin and Athol. More details regarding game dates and times will be posted as they become available.

Local Sponsors